Este insigne departamento está formado por:

- Eduardo Baura   ebaura@tajamar.es
-Raúl Pascual   rpascual@tajamar.es
- Fernando Marchena   fmarchena@tajamar.es
- Rodrigo Benito   rbenito@tajamar.es
- Íñigo Alfaro   ialfaro@tajamar.es
- Aitor Broncano   abroncano@tajamar.es
- Pedro López   plopez@tajamar.es
- Álvaro de la Reina   areina@tajamar.es
- Ignacio Chávarri   ichavarri@tajamar.es


No hay comentarios:

Con la tecnología de Blogger.